Today is Turkey Day!

It’s Thanksgiving today in Canada and I am certainly looking forward to a delicious turkey dinner with a nice slice of pumpkin pie to finish the day off. So happy Thanksgiving to all those in Canada and I hope you enjoy your dinner and time with friends and family. For me other than the dinner I am spending the day prepping the bedroom for painting tomorrow. Not all that exciting but hey it has to get done. I’m that much closer to seeing the end of all this work and it is certainly exciting.

Not sure how much writing I will get done tonight especially once I slip into a turkey coma, but it will be well worth it. Well that’s all for today, hopefully I will have some nice before and after pictures of the room in the next few days once all the painting is done.

Leave a Reply

