Busy and then some.

The last few weeks have been super hectic here hence why there has been so little (read that as no) activity here. And it’s only going to get more crazy before things settle down again. Tomorrow we leave to go to Nevada for a few days for a job interview for my husband and a town tour for myself. So I probably won’t post much while I’m there. Once I’m back, which should be sometime Thursday, I will post an update on how the trip went and everything else that has been going on lately including our home improvements and my writing. See you all in a week!

Leave a Reply

