Camp NaNoWriMo Update

With my parents week long visit now over I am struggling to catch up on a few things. The main thing being my Camp NaNoWriMo novel. By some miracle I was able to write just over six thousand words while they were here, but as it sits I am still about two thousand words behind. The good news is I know I can make this up in no time. The bad news is, thanks to an eye appointment earlier today, my pupils are majorly dilated and thus it is extremely hard to look at a computer screen at the moment. Tomorrow will be my catch up on writing day for sure.

I also have a few book reviews to post, but again with the same reason I am not working on my novel I will also not be writing those today. Over the next few days I will be playing catch up on those as well. And for those who are curious about what books I will be reviewing, well one of them is If You Ask Me (And of Course You Won’t) by Betty White. So stay tuned for more posts coming this week. For now I’m going to go find a nice dark room to hide in until then.

Leave a Reply

