It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is a meme hosted by Sheila at Book Journeys. It is a great way to recap what you read and/or reviewed the previous week and to plan out your reading and reviews for the upcoming week. It’s also a great chance to see what others are reading right now…who knows, you might discover that next “must read” book!
It’s been a slow week book wise for me. With a to do list a million miles long and a vacation coming in the near future my reading time has been severely limited lately. However I did manage to finish a couple of books and have a few reviews that need to be posted before I leave for a two week vacation.
Finished last week:
This book had been provided to me by the author to review. While it had it’s slow moments, as mentioned in my review, it was a great read and I am looking forward to the next book in the series.
This book had been provided to me by the publisher via NetGalley. With a review to be posted later this week I will not go over any of the details of the book at this time.
Currently Reading:
I am about half way through Rhapsody so far should be done in the next day or two. Been slowly picking away at Kushiel’s Chosen simply because most of my attention is focused on Rhapsody at the moment.
Leave a Reply

