The End of The Vacation

Just a small update today as I have much unpacking and laundry to do. My vacation has come and gone. I’m sad that it’s over as I really didn’t get the opportunity to do as many things as I had wanted to, but at the same time I’m glad to be home. In the next day or two I should be posting a overview of my vacation, though it might not be as impressive as I had originally hoped for, and then I’ll be playing catch up with some book reviews I did not have a chance to post before leaving.

Also I’m working on plans for my August Camp NaNoWriMo novel. Here’s hoping this one is more successful than Junes version. Are you participating in August’s Camp NaNoWriMo?

2 thoughts on “The End of The Vacation

  1. Nice Blog. Tried to send you a Good reads message, but you don’t accept them!

    Anyway, you expressed an interest in my book Wolf Dawn ( a Science Fiction, Romantic, Heroic Fantasy Adventure.) An ebook copy will be free to download on Amazon from the 23rd of July to the 27th of July.

    I am not sure of you are a SF person, but you seem to enjoy most genres perhaps? Anyway, I would love you to read my book and if you have a kindle, you can get a copy for free next week.

    Just thought you might like to know,

    Thanks,

    Susan Cartwright

    • Thanks for commenting. Not sure why you couldn’t send me a message on Goodreads, was fairly certain I had made it so people could message me. Glad you were able to contact me through my blog.

      I certainly do enjoy SF books, really any genre strikes my fancy. Thank you for letting me know that you book was available for free through Amazon, just got my copy for my Kindle and looking forward to getting around to reading it.

Leave a Reply

