Playing Catch Up

Even though I’ve had a lot of my attention focused on my newest blog project I don’t want to forget about this one. That being said it’s obvious I let my posts slip here just a bit. But now that I have things organized a bit better (namely post it notes and lists everywhere on my desk as a remind) I am going to play a bit of catch up here. First things first is posting a bunch of book reviews that didn’t make it here earlier.

So bear with me for a day or two while I get these reviews posted and work on some other things.

Also NaNoWriMo is fast approaching and I’m trying to figure out what to do for this years novel. I’m torn between writing the second book in the series I started last year or writing something completely new, and perhaps something I wouldn’t normally write genre wise. At least I have about a month to figure it all out.

Leave a Reply

