Camp NaNoWriMo Update 3

Ignoring the fact that this post is a day later I am none the less giving you another quick update on my writing…or should I say lack there of. Summer and writing for me just don’t get along. So needless to say I once again got nothing done for my novel.

Oddly enough I did do a bunch of writing this weekend, and if it had have been for my novel I’d probably be almost done by now, but since it was typing up posts and reviews for my other blog it doesn’t count. So yes I did have a productive week of writing, it just had nothing to do with my Camp NaNoWriMo project. Ah well, any writing done makes me happy so I can’t complain.

Also fun random fact. Thursday July 18th was apparently my two year Anniversary for this blog. Wow, I can’t believe this blog has been around for two years, I feel kind of bad for not giving it the amount of attention that it deserves.

Leave a Reply

