NaNoWriMo 2013 Update 2

Well I had planned to do an update last weekend but I went to the city to do some shopping and the trip ended up being two and a half days long due to getting stuck by bad weather. Because of this I didn’t get to post an update (I find posting on my tablet to be a pain) and it also means I didn’t do any writing during that time.

As it sits right now I’m at 33,866 words. Which has me about 3000 words behind if I include today’s writing. I’m not all that worried, I’ve been more behind in the past and have still managed to win in the end.

I’m hoping to spend a few solid hours writing this weekend to catch up and hopefully go beyond the word count goal. If all goes well I will hit 50k before the end of the month, if not I will finish last minute.

Leave a Reply

